Liberty High School Detective League #1

2017 DEBUT Liberty High School Detective League #1
Book Author(s) Josh Lees
Publisher Self Published
Book List Price $7
All-Ages Appropriate Yes
Web site http://www.detectiveleague.com/


DESCRIPTION:

Follow high school mystery club member Bernadette “Burnside” Snyder and her new friend Ray Griego as they attempt to track down a graffiti artist who seems to be targeting Burnside. But why does this mysterious tagger want her attention?

Liberty High School Detective League is a Teen Mystery series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew, Disney’s Fillmore!, and Case Closed.

Suitable for all ages.

www.josh-lees.com