Felony Comics #3

2015 DEBUT Felony Comics #3
Book Author(s) Josh Burggraf, Brigid Deacon, Ben Passmore, Amy Searles, Thomas Slattery, Harris Smith, Pete Toms
Publisher Negative Pleasure Publications
Book List Price $6
All-Ages Appropriate No
Web site http://negativepleasure.storenvy.com


All new crime comics featuring new stories by Ben Passmore and Brigid Deacon and continuations of “The Red Swan” by Pete Toms and Harris Smith and “Poor Little Dum Dum” by Thomas Slattery and Harris Smith.  Plus pin-ups by Michel Fiffe (Copra) and Amy Searles.  Cover by Josh Burggraf.  Action packed from first feverish page to the death drenched end.