House of Twelve #6

2014 DEBUT House of Twelve #6
Book Author(s) Cheese Hasselberger, Miss Lasko-Gross, Kate Lacour, Sam Henderson, Darryl Ayo, Dave Mckenna, Fred Noland, Rafer Roberts, Victor Cayro, David Paleo, K. Thot Jensen, Nick Jeffrey, Adam McGovern, Frank Reynoso
Publisher House of Twevlve
Book List Price $16.99
All-Ages Appropriate No
Web site


A 180 page, full-color collection of stories from House of Twelve’s four issue digital anthology series, plus a new print only issue. Equally funny, scary and strange, this pocket sized volume is certain to charm it’s way into your heart.