Ink Brick no. 9

2018 DEBUT Ink Brick no. 9
Book Author(s) Jenna Andersen, Jimmy Comey, Johnny Damm, Clotilde Deschamps-Prince, Zoe Drew, Jamaica Dyer, Oliver East, Kate Farquhar, Sophia Wiedeman Glock, Lauren Haldeman, John Hexer, Daria Komleva-Litvinova, David Lasky, Laurel Lynn Leake, Urbano Mata, Vernon Meidlinger-Chin, Josh O’neill, Lorenz Ohrmer, Alexander Rothman, Kawai Shen, Alexey Sokolin, Chaille Stovall, Deshan Tennekoon, Maria Tetzlaff, Noemi Charlotte Thieves, and Paul K. Tunis.
Publisher Ink Brick
Book List Price $11.95
All-Ages Appropriate No
Web site


INK BRICK is a journal dedicated to comics poetry. This issue features work by 26 creators using the visual language of comics to make poetry.

80 full-color pages, 5.5″ x 8.5″, perfect bound.