The Casebook of Elijah Snugs #6

2016 DEBUT The Casebook of Elijah Snugs #6
Book Author(s) Sal Sciandra
Publisher Self-Published
Book List Price $3
All-Ages Appropriate Yes
Web site


The Casebook of Elijah Snugs #6 finds Snugs, Winston, and Chevalier venturing into the woods to find the killer of Gerhardt Weber. Issue #6 is the conclusion to the 3-part “Mystery of the Factious Fraternity.”

Inspired equally by the Sherlock Holmes short stories and Richard Scarry’s Busytown books, The Casebook of Elijah Snugs is an ongoing comic book series detailing the titular detective’s investigations into the crimes & mysteries that vex the official police.

Set in Animal City, Snugs and his trusty friend, Winston, investigate the many mysteries their hometown has to offer; however their detective work occasionally puts them at odds with the police department’s Chief Inspector, Chevalier, and their landlady, Mrs. Cluck.