You Stink & I Don’t – The Complete Collection

2014 DEBUT You Stink & I Don’t – The Complete Collection
Book Author(s) Ben Hutchings
Publisher Milk Shadow Books
Book List Price $25 ea
All-Ages Appropriate No
Web site


YSAID is Australia’s longest running underground humour comic.  These two huge volumes collect all ten issues, showcasing the evolution of Ben ‘Hutcho’ Hutchings’ art and humour over twenty years.  You Stink & I Don’t interrogates everything from bands, love, mainstream comics, cats with human faces and other important social issues like racism and war, but not actually them.  Also included are reprints of rare comic zines and extra strips and drawings!