In order of presentation:

Outstanding Mini Comic

  • Ben Died of a Train, Box Brown

Outstanding Anthology or Collection

  • I Will Bite You, Joseph Lambert

Outstanding Online Comic

  • Hark! A Vagrant, Kate Beaton

Promising New Talent

  • Darryl Ayo Brathwaite

Outstanding Story

Browntown, Jaime Hernandez

  • Outstanding Series

Everything Dies, Box Brown

Outstanding Comic

  • Lose #3, Michael DeForge

Outstanding Graphic Novel

  • Gaylord Phoenix, Edie Fake

Outstanding Artist

  • Joseph Lambert, I Will Bite You

Special thanks to Dustin Harbin for being a great host! We should have video up soon!