The SPX Team

The Small Press Expo is run by the following volunteers:

Warren Bernard – Executive Director
Michael Thomas  – Assistant Executive Director, Overlord of the SPX Social Media Empire
Sam Marx – He Who Rules The Exhibitor Room With An Iron Fist Wrapped In Velvet
Eden Miller  – Director – Ignatz Awards
Dan Stafford  – Director of Volunteers
Esther Kim – High Priestess of Programming
Catherine Fraas – 
Director of The SPX Graphic Novel Gift Program

The above people are kept on a tight leash by the SPX Steering Committee:

Sarah Burnett
Megan Raley
Bailey Kung
Yitzy Paul
Rusty Rowley
Joe Mochove
Greg Bennett
Meagan LeBlanc
Francesca Lyn
Jamie Johnson
Sarah Burnett
Bill Kartalopoulos
Charles Brownstein, Comic Book Legal Defense Fund
Tom Berard