Skip to content

What Awaits Them

Liam Cobb

SPX Table N1


Published by Breakdown Press (featured publisher at the Fanfare Presents booth)

Adults Only

Category: Other

"What Awaits Them" is the long-awaited and complete collection of Liam Cobb’s short-form comics. Bringing together the previous Breakdown Press releases “The Inspector” and “The Fever Closing”, this new anthology includes strips and stories from every part of Cobb’s career.

Back To Top